Bahrain HHH
www.bahrainhash.com
HASH e-mail:
bahrainhash@gmail.com
Mixed Hash
Postal - P.O.Box 26811, Manama, Bahrain
Runs: Monday 5pm
(Country Code 973)
Info correct at 14/09/07
Contact Handle Position Phone Fax E-Mail
Brian Davis Budget G.M. 17 862620 (Hash Line)
3 9477793 (m)
17 535402 briand@batelco.com.bh
Annie Keane Gobbler Grand Mattress 17725471 - annie_keane@hotmail.com
David Bloomer Blooper  RA 39670608 (m) - adbloomer@hotmail.com
David Townsend Sandy Vulva Hash Cash 39316311 (m)   Dave@usco.com.bh
Peter Wildbore Belly Dancer Hon. Sex 39924425 (m) - peterwildbore@btopenworld.com
Andrew Savage Bottom Crawler Hash Cheers 39606439 (m) - savage@batelco.com.bh
Ruth Judge Miss Whiplash Haberdasher  39875122 (m) - ruth66@batelco.com.bh
Clive Bailey Jammy Bastard De-Scribe 39070659 (m) - clive@usco.com.bh
Peter Whittall Drag Queen Hare Raiser 39694138 (m) - whittall@batelco.com.bh
Vanessa Bloomer  She’s A Goa Raffles 39225560 (m) - vbloomer@hotmail.com

Bahrain's first Hash, established in 1972 by Geoff Whitehead, we have now reached over 1600 runs and celebrate our 31st anniversary this year.
BBQ every week - bring your own food (usually). Bring a torch in Winter

Budget & Blooper have been there for ever and should be considered prime contacts.